What I have been stitching since my last post

October 25, 2012

It’s been awhile since my last post. Life has been too stressful and busy and I just did not have the time.

This post will have many images, so be patient with me.

I have worked on several RR’s in the last couple months.

Mira RR’s in the last few months:

We are now on the last round of the Mira RR for this year. My Mira RR is already on its way home. I can’t wait to see it and finish my parts of the piece. I still have the flower border, the title and finish my Mira Lady (Elizabeth). I will post when it arrives.

Band Sampler RR’s:

I think we are at least half way through this Band Sampler RR and I am looking forward to stitching on the rest of the Samplers.

One Response to “What I have been stitching since my last post”

  1. Ginny Says:

    I love the Pixie and the candle you did on the Mira RR’s. Those Band samplers look pretty awesome too. I have never stitched one of those. May have to try one some day. I know that you are so excited to have your piece on it’s way home. It is a beautiful piece. I’m not so sure adding the chandelier to my block was such a good idea now. She looks out of place with the other ladies. Let me know what you think when it get’s home to you.


Leave a Reply

